Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Frederick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Frederick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Gilbertson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars isn't enough for this team. Amanda and Sarah are the best, so professional and yet so nice and fun to work with at the same time. That's not an easy combination to master but they are the real deal. We are so happy, not to mention lucky, to have them as our State Farm representatives. Thanks so much for everything!"

Tanner Zych

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the move to State Farm and Amanda Frederick Insurance Agency Inc. 1 year ago. This has been a great transition and has proved to be a great decision! Great company backed by the best service in the industry with the local office presence! Thanks for everyone’s hard work!"

Josh Nack

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been satisfied with the service I’ve received. They are always there when I have questions and are always looking for ways to improve their service and what’s best for my coverage needs."

Pamela Dohman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm has been great to works with. They are easily accessible and are very helpful to answer any and all our questions and concerns."

Stacy Busta

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Amanda Frederick's State Farm agency is top notch. Amanda gave us a quote that was less expensive than the company we were with at the time. It was an easy decision to switch companies and have the benefit of a local agent. Any time I have contacted the agency, my questions have been answered promptly and professionally. We were happy to renew our policies, and will continue to do so in the future!"

Hannah Kennis

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs! Great team that always helps me with what I need and in a timely manner."

aaron hendrickson

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team is a great team to work with, and they have the best rates around. I highly recommend switching to State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Mindy Kemp

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her team have been great to work with. Amanda took time to sit down with me and help me determine my insurance needs and where I maybe had excessive coverage. They also have been very helpful in claims processing for windshield repairs. Highly recommend!"

Steve Caspers

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very competent staff that answers questions quickly and accurately. They are immediately responsive to our every call to them. They know us and they know our account - professional but also friendly."

Shannon Hillestad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We get great rates with State Farm’s multi policy discount. I have compared rates, and they can’t be beat! We are also really happy with the service we receive from the Amanda Fredrick team. Jen always returns my phone calls or emails very promptly, and Amanda takes the time to review our policy whenever needed or at least annually."

THOMAS RITTENHOUSE

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly personnel, knowledgeable, easy to talk with and listening to your questions."

Ty Mikkelson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and team are great to work with. The team is very knowledgeable when it comes to the different options when purchasing an insurance policy and was very detailed walking through every step of the process. The few times where I have had a question Amanda has been very quick to get back to me with detailed answers I was looking for!!"

Andrew Hillestad

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, would recommend for your insurance needs."

Kristi Macumber

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda did amazing explaining every aspect the insurance coverage that we where looking into. She explained the coverage in ways it was easier to under stand and made finding coverage easy, fast, and affordable. Highly recommend visiting with Amanda and her team on finding the best coverage!"

Jodi Hendrickson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office. The staff is exceptional! Recommend highly."

Gloria Matz

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime we have a question about policies, etc., I know I can call or email Jenn Phillips at Amanda Frederick's office and get the help/answers I need almost immediately. The staff is always friendly and professional."

Just Me

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn, Amanda, and the Entire staff at Amanda's agency are professional and are very helpful. I have worked with them for years and will continue to work with them as they have my best interests in mind when it comes to insurance. They always treat me with respect and as a friend. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance as they are the BEST in town."

Caitlin Smith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda’s agency is exactly what you should be looking for in an insurance company! Beautiful office, great customer service and the upmost quality insurance for all your needs!"

Chad Fredericksen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding people!!!!"

Janel Fredericksen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Jenn, along with the entire agency staff, are amazing. They are truly looking out for our best interest. When you meet with them, they are not trying to push products on you. They listen and are just as concerned with staying within your insurance budget as they are about protecting your family and property. We have always received prompt, courteous service. They are the best!"

Dan Tolbert

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had a very good experience with them. Very friendly and very professional also very quick with the claims that I have had. Very good agent."

Griff 68

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Will definitely reach out for any further insurance needs."

Emily Griffin

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each time I have gone to State Farm in Breckenridge they have all been nothing but polite and kind. All employees are willing to explain everything in detail so you are completely understanding it all. Would definitely recommend to everyone looking for great insurance in town!"

Jena Tolbert

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had such wonderful customer service when working with the ladies at Amanda Fredrick State Farm! I trust them with all of my insurance needs. Always timely in responsiveness and professional."

Travis Peterson

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"wonderful staff an great insurance.."