Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Weber

Tom Weber

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Weber
"A tremendous staff that’s friendly and knowledgeable. Have known Amanda and her team for years. Some of the best in the biz."
Profile photo of heidi lockaby

heidi lockaby

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heidi lockaby
"Amanda and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, community oriented, live, work and are raising families in the community."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hegge

Jennifer Hegge

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hegge
"Jenn and staff at State Farm are quick to answer our family’s questions, provide advice, and get us what we need in a timely manner. They are a pleasure to work with. Jenn is quick to reply to my emails and making me feel reassured. I appreciate the staff at State Farm in Breckenridge!"
Profile photo of Scott Gilbertson

Scott Gilbertson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gilbertson
"Five stars isn't enough for this team. Amanda and Sarah are the best, so professional and yet so nice and fun to work with at the same time. That's not an easy combination to master but they are the real deal. We are so happy, not to mention lucky, to have them as our State Farm representatives. Thanks so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Josh Nack

Josh Nack

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Nack
"I have always been satisfied with the service I’ve received. They are always there when I have questions and are always looking for ways to improve their service and what’s best for my coverage needs."
Profile photo of Pamela Dohman

Pamela Dohman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dohman
"The team at State Farm has been great to works with. They are easily accessible and are very helpful to answer any and all our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Stacy Busta

Stacy Busta

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Busta
"The customer service at Amanda Frederick's State Farm agency is top notch. Amanda gave us a quote that was less expensive than the company we were with at the time. It was an easy decision to switch companies and have the benefit of a local agent. Any time I have contacted the agency, my questions have been answered promptly and professionally. We were happy to renew our policies, and will continue to do so in the future!"
Profile photo of Hannah Kennis

Hannah Kennis

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Kennis
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs! Great team that always helps me with what I need and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of aaron hendrickson

aaron hendrickson

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by aaron hendrickson
"The State Farm team is a great team to work with, and they have the best rates around. I highly recommend switching to State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mindy Kemp

Mindy Kemp

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kemp
"Amanda and her team have been great to work with. Amanda took time to sit down with me and help me determine my insurance needs and where I maybe had excessive coverage. They also have been very helpful in claims processing for windshield repairs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Caspers

Steve Caspers

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Caspers
"Very competent staff that answers questions quickly and accurately. They are immediately responsive to our every call to them. They know us and they know our account - professional but also friendly."
Profile photo of Shannon Hillestad

Shannon Hillestad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hillestad
"We get great rates with State Farm’s multi policy discount. I have compared rates, and they can’t be beat! We are also really happy with the service we receive from the Amanda Fredrick team. Jen always returns my phone calls or emails very promptly, and Amanda takes the time to review our policy whenever needed or at least annually."
Profile photo of THOMAS RITTENHOUSE

THOMAS RITTENHOUSE

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS RITTENHOUSE
"Very friendly personnel, knowledgeable, easy to talk with and listening to your questions."
Profile photo of Ty Mikkelson

Ty Mikkelson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Mikkelson
"Amanda and team are great to work with. The team is very knowledgeable when it comes to the different options when purchasing an insurance policy and was very detailed walking through every step of the process. The few times where I have had a question Amanda has been very quick to get back to me with detailed answers I was looking for!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hillestad

Andrew Hillestad

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hillestad
"Great team to work with, would recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristi Macumber

Kristi Macumber

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Macumber
"Amanda did amazing explaining every aspect the insurance coverage that we where looking into. She explained the coverage in ways it was easier to under stand and made finding coverage easy, fast, and affordable. Highly recommend visiting with Amanda and her team on finding the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Jodi Hendrickson

Jodi Hendrickson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hendrickson
"Love working with this office. The staff is exceptional! Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Gloria Matz

Gloria Matz

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Matz
"Anytime we have a question about policies, etc., I know I can call or email Jenn Phillips at Amanda Frederick's office and get the help/answers I need almost immediately. The staff is always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Just Me
"Jenn, Amanda, and the Entire staff at Amanda's agency are professional and are very helpful. I have worked with them for years and will continue to work with them as they have my best interests in mind when it comes to insurance. They always treat me with respect and as a friend. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance as they are the BEST in town."
Profile photo of Caitlin Smith

Caitlin Smith

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Smith
"Amanda’s agency is exactly what you should be looking for in an insurance company! Beautiful office, great customer service and the upmost quality insurance for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Chad Fredericksen

Chad Fredericksen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Fredericksen
"Outstanding people!!!!"
Profile photo of Janel Fredericksen

Janel Fredericksen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Fredericksen
"Amanda and Jenn, along with the entire agency staff, are amazing. They are truly looking out for our best interest. When you meet with them, they are not trying to push products on you. They listen and are just as concerned with staying within your insurance budget as they are about protecting your family and property. We have always received prompt, courteous service. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Dan Tolbert

Dan Tolbert

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Tolbert
"I have always had a very good experience with them. Very friendly and very professional also very quick with the claims that I have had. Very good agent."
Profile photo of Griff 68

Griff 68

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Griff 68
"Outstanding customer service. Will definitely reach out for any further insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Griffin

Emily Griffin

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Griffin
"Each time I have gone to State Farm in Breckenridge they have all been nothing but polite and kind. All employees are willing to explain everything in detail so you are completely understanding it all. Would definitely recommend to everyone looking for great insurance in town!"