Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carter Fredericksen

Carter Fredericksen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Fredericksen
"Great people to work with! Kind, compassionate, understanding, and always have what's best for the customer in mind!"
Profile photo of Angie Anderson

Angie Anderson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Anderson
"I just love working with Sarah! She answers my questions and steers me in the right direction for all my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blaire Larson

Blaire Larson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaire Larson
"Sarah is wonderful to work with! Heck, the whole staff is awesome! We are so happy to have our insurance with State Farm, knowing we’ll always get the best help."
Profile photo of Erik Culp

Erik Culp

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Culp
"I had to change my home insurance and wanted to keep all my policies with one company so I reached out to state farm and let me tell you this was the best and easiest decision I've had to make! Sarah Boesen is the agent that reached out to me and I can honestly say I've never wanted to talk with insurance people but she made it very easy went into great detail on all the policies and got me every discount she could find, people just aren't like that anymore! She was Jonny on the spot getting the old insurance canceled and got me my new insurance cards the same day I will be recommending state farm too everyone who asks!"
Profile photo of Joshua Clark

Joshua Clark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clark
"Personally, I think this is the best insurance company that I've ever been with. They are always very helpful and do what you ask."
Profile photo of Nick Hanson

Nick Hanson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hanson
"Excellent staff, nice office, quality coverage at a good price"
Profile photo of Caryn Brenden

Caryn Brenden

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Brenden
"We have been with State Farm in Breckenridge for a year now. Best place for insurance coverage! We meet with Sarah, and she’s great! She's super knowledgeable, friendly, and always goes above and beyond to help her customers. She is willing to answer any and all questions we have."
Profile photo of Wendy Clift

Wendy Clift

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Clift
"Very helpful and always has the customers well being in mind. Always nice to make sure we have enough coverage."
Profile photo of Tom Weber

Tom Weber

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Weber
"A tremendous staff that’s friendly and knowledgeable. Have known Amanda and her team for years. Some of the best in the biz."
Profile photo of heidi lockaby

heidi lockaby

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heidi lockaby
"Amanda and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, community oriented, live, work and are raising families in the community."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hegge

Jennifer Hegge

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hegge
"Jenn and staff at State Farm are quick to answer our family’s questions, provide advice, and get us what we need in a timely manner. They are a pleasure to work with. Jenn is quick to reply to my emails and making me feel reassured. I appreciate the staff at State Farm in Breckenridge!"
Profile photo of Scott Gilbertson

Scott Gilbertson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gilbertson
"Five stars isn't enough for this team. Amanda and Sarah are the best, so professional and yet so nice and fun to work with at the same time. That's not an easy combination to master but they are the real deal. We are so happy, not to mention lucky, to have them as our State Farm representatives. Thanks so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Josh Nack

Josh Nack

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Nack
"I have always been satisfied with the service I’ve received. They are always there when I have questions and are always looking for ways to improve their service and what’s best for my coverage needs."
Profile photo of Pamela Dohman

Pamela Dohman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dohman
"The team at State Farm has been great to works with. They are easily accessible and are very helpful to answer any and all our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Stacy Busta

Stacy Busta

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Busta
"The customer service at Amanda Frederick's State Farm agency is top notch. Amanda gave us a quote that was less expensive than the company we were with at the time. It was an easy decision to switch companies and have the benefit of a local agent. Any time I have contacted the agency, my questions have been answered promptly and professionally. We were happy to renew our policies, and will continue to do so in the future!"
Profile photo of Hannah Kennis

Hannah Kennis

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Kennis
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs! Great team that always helps me with what I need and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of aaron hendrickson

aaron hendrickson

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by aaron hendrickson
"The State Farm team is a great team to work with, and they have the best rates around. I highly recommend switching to State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mindy Kemp

Mindy Kemp

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kemp
"Amanda and her team have been great to work with. Amanda took time to sit down with me and help me determine my insurance needs and where I maybe had excessive coverage. They also have been very helpful in claims processing for windshield repairs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Caspers

Steve Caspers

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Caspers
"Very competent staff that answers questions quickly and accurately. They are immediately responsive to our every call to them. They know us and they know our account - professional but also friendly."
Profile photo of Shannon Hillestad

Shannon Hillestad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hillestad
"We get great rates with State Farm’s multi policy discount. I have compared rates, and they can’t be beat! We are also really happy with the service we receive from the Amanda Fredrick team. Jen always returns my phone calls or emails very promptly, and Amanda takes the time to review our policy whenever needed or at least annually."
Profile photo of THOMAS RITTENHOUSE

THOMAS RITTENHOUSE

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS RITTENHOUSE
"Very friendly personnel, knowledgeable, easy to talk with and listening to your questions."
Profile photo of Ty Mikkelson

Ty Mikkelson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Mikkelson
"Amanda and team are great to work with. The team is very knowledgeable when it comes to the different options when purchasing an insurance policy and was very detailed walking through every step of the process. The few times where I have had a question Amanda has been very quick to get back to me with detailed answers I was looking for!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hillestad

Andrew Hillestad

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hillestad
"Great team to work with, would recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristi Macumber

Kristi Macumber

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Macumber
"Amanda did amazing explaining every aspect the insurance coverage that we where looking into. She explained the coverage in ways it was easier to under stand and made finding coverage easy, fast, and affordable. Highly recommend visiting with Amanda and her team on finding the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Jodi Hendrickson

Jodi Hendrickson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Hendrickson
"Love working with this office. The staff is exceptional! Recommend highly."